Niagara Sales Team

Niagara’s sales and support staff are just a phone call away.

Our account managers have years of industry experience and understand what it takes to run a successful building supply business. Let them help you with your customer queries and facilitate initiatives and promotions.

Tony Stackhouse

 

Tony-Stackhouse


National Sales Manager
New Zealand enquiries
  tonys@niagara.nz  |    +64 21 795 631

Lance Hawkes

 

Lance-Hawkes-01


Account Manager
South Island - Northern region
Window reveals enquiries
  lanceh@niagara.nz  |    +64 21 953 609

Jamie Barton

 

Jamie-Barton-02


Group Sales and Marketing Manager
International enquiries
  jamieb@niagara.nz  |  ‚Äč  +64 27 889 3468

Simon McIlroy

 

Simon-McIlroy


Account Manager
South Island -  Canterbury region
  simonm@niagara.nz  |    +64 27 500 2751

Michael Templeton

 

Michael-Templeton


Account Manager | TimberTech Product Specialist
South Island - Southern region
  michaelt@niagara.nz  |    +64 27 480 1462

Brent Speers

 

Brent-Speers-03

Account Manager
Lower North Island
  brents@niagara.nz  |  +64 27 200 8925

Steve Wall

 

Steve-Wall

Account Manager
Upper North Island
  stevew@niagara.nz  |  +64 27 204 1702

Michael Sinclair

 

Michael-Sinclair

Customer Support
North Island
  michaels@niagara.nz  |  +64  3 230 3089

Rob Laing

 

Rob-Laing


National Customer Support
Inventory control 
  robl@niagara.nz  |    +64 3 308 0007

Paula McMurtrie

 

Paula-McMurtrie


National Customer Support 
Freight enquiries
  paulam@niagara.nz  |    +64 3 308 0007