Niagara Sales Team

Niagara’s sales and support staff are just a phone call away.

Our account managers have years of industry experience and understand what it takes to run a successful building supply business. Let them help you with your customer queries and facilitate initiatives and promotions.

Tony Stackhouse

 

Tony-Stackhouse


National Sales Manager
New Zealand enquiries
  tonys@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 21 795 631

Yvonne Rodgers

 

Yvonne-Rodgers


Account Manager
North Island - northern region
  YvonneR@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 27 204 1702

Lance Hawkes

 

Lance-Hawkes


Account Manager
South Island - northern region
Window reveals enquiries
  lanceh@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 21 953 609

Jamie Barton

 

Jamie-Barton


Group Sales and Marketing Manager
International enquiries
  Jamieb@niagara.net.nz  |  ‚Äč  +64 27 889 3468

Simon McIlroy

 

Simon-McIlroy


Account Manager
South Island - central region
  simonm@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 27 500 2751

Michael Templeton

 

Michael-Templeton


Account Manager
South Island - southern region
  michaelt@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 27 480 1462

Rob Laing

 

Rob-Laing


National customer support
Inventory control 
  robl@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 3 308 0007

Steve Gamble

 

Steve-Gamble


National customer support 
Freight enquiries
  steveg@niagara.net.nz  |    +64 3 308 0007