Sales
Team

Niagara
Sales Team

Niagara’s sales and support staff are just a phone call away.

Our account managers have years of industry experience and understand what it takes to run a successful building supply business. Let them help you with your customer queries and facilitate initiatives and promotions.

Tony Stackhouse
National Sales Manager
New Zealand Enquiries
tonys@niagara.nz
021 795 631
Brent Speers
Account Manager
Lower North Island
brents@niagara.nz
027 200 8925
Jamie Barton
Group Sales and Marketing Manager
International Enquiries
jamieb@niagara.nz
+64 27 889 3468
Lance Hawkes
Account Manager
South Island - Northern Region
Window Reveal Enquiries
lanceh@niagara.nz
021 953 609
Simon Mcilroy
Account Manager
South Island - Canterbury Region
simonm@niagara.nz
027 500 2751
Michael Templeton
Account Manager
South Island - Southern Region
TimberTech Product Specialist
michaelt@niagara.nz
027 480 1462
Michael Sinclair
Customer Support
North Island
michaels@niagara.nz
03 230 3089
Rob Laing
National Customer Support
Inventory control
robl@niagara.nz
03 308 0007
Paula McMurtrie
National Customer Support
Freight Enquiries
paulam@niagara.nz
03 308 0007
CALL
our
TEAM
TODAY

Where

TO BUY NIAGARA PRODUCTS